People

Chair

Anthony Levenda

Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Geography and Environmental SustainabilityUniversity of OklahomaEmail: anthonylevenda@ou.eduhttps://anthonylevenda.io/

Co-Secretary/Treasurer

Gabriel Granco

Assistant Professor of GeographyDepartment of Geography and AnthropologyCalifornia State Polytechnic University, PomonaEmail: ggranco@cpp.edu https://ggranco.wixsite.com/gabrielgranco


Co-Secretary/Treasurer

Thomas Ptak

Assistant ProfessorDepartment of GeographyUniversity of IdahoEmail: tptak@uidaho.eduthomasptak.wordpress.com/


Directors

Heather Bidi

Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Environmental StudiesDickinson CollegeTel: 717.254.8168Email: bedih@dickinson.edu

Jessica K. Graybill

Director of Russian and Eurasian Studies ProgramAssociate ProfessorDept. of GeographyColgate University Tel: 315-228-6498Email: jgraybill@mail.colgate.edu


William Osei

ProfessorDepartment of Geography and GeologyAlgoma UniversityTel: 705.949.2301 ext. 4333Email: william.osei@algomau.ca

Elvin Delgado

Director, Integrated Energy Management ProgramAssociate ProfessorDepartment of GeographyCentral Washington UniversityTel: 509.963.2184E-mail: delgadoe@cwu.edu

Outreach Coordinators and Graduate Student Representatives

Marissa Bell

PhD Candidate Department of Geography University at Buffalo (SUNY)Email: mzbell@buffalo.edu acsu.buffalo.edu/~mzbell/





Trey Murphy

PhD CandidateDepartment of GeographyUniversity of North CarolinaTel: 817-773-4103Email: murphyt@unc.edumurphy.web.unc.edu