People

Chair

Anthony Levenda, Ph.D.

Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Geography and Environmental SustainabilityOklahoma UniversityEmail: anthonylevenda@ou.eduhttps://anthonylevenda.io/

Co-Secretary/Treasurer

Gabriel Granco, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of GeographyDepartment of Geography and AnthropologyCalifornia State Polytechnic University, PomonaEmail: ggranco@cpp.edu


Co-Secretary/Treasurer

Thomas Ptak, Ph.D.

Assistant ProfessorDepartment of GeographyUniversity of IdahoEmail: tptak@uidaho.eduthomasptak.wordpress.com/


Directors

Heather Bidi

Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Environmental StudiesDickinson CollegeTel: 717.254.8168Email: bedih@dickinson.edu

Peter Kedron

Assistant ProfessorDepartment of GeographyOklahoma State University Email: pkedron@ryerson.ca

Jessica K. Graybill

Assistant ProfessorDept. of GeographyColgate University Tel: 315-228-6498Email: jgraybill@mail.colgate.edu


Matthew Fry

Associate Professor Department of Geography University of North Texas Tel: 940.369.7576 Email: mfry@unt.edu

William Osei

Associate ProfessorDepartment of Geography and GeologyAlgoma UniversityTel: 705-949-2301 ext. 4333Email: william.osei@algomau.ca


Elvin Delgado, Ph.D.

Director, Institute for Integrated Energy Studies (I2ES)Assistant Professor of GeographyDepartment of GeographyE-mail: delgadoe@cwu.eduwww.cwu.edu/geography/elvin-delgado

Sarah Romano

Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Political Science and International AffairsUniversity of Northern ColoradoEmail: Sarah.Romano@unco.edu

Outreach Coordinators and Graduate Student Representatives

Marissa Bell

PhD Candidate Department of Geography University at Buffalo (SUNY)Email: mzbell@buffalo.edu acsu.buffalo.edu/~mzbell/





Trey Murphy

PhD CandidateDepartment of GeographyUniversity of North CarolinaTel: 817-773-4103Email: murphyt@unc.edumurphy.web.unc.edu