People



 Chair

Jordan P. Howell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography, Planning, & Sustainability
Rowan University
Email: howellj@rowan.edu

 Secretary/Treasurer

Connor Harrison, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography
University of South Carolina
Email: cmharris@mailbox.sc.edu
Past Chair
Jennifer Baka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography
Pennsylvania State University
Email: jeb525@psu.edu

 Directors 































Matthew Fry
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography
University of North Texas
Tel: 940.369.7576
Email: mfry@unt.edu
Heather Bidi
Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Studies
Dickinson College
Tel: 717.254.8168
Email: bedih@dickinson.edu
Jessica K. Graybill
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Geography
Colgate University
Tel: 315-228-6498
Email: jgraybill@mail.colgate.edu
William Osei
Associate Professor
Department of Geography and Geology
Algoma University
Tel: 705-949-2301 ext. 4333
email: william.osei@algomau.ca
Sarah Romano
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science and International Affairs
University of Northern Colorado
Tel: 970-351-1059
Email: Sarah.Romano@unco.edu

Peter Kedron
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography
Oklahoma State University
Tel: 717.254.8168
Email: pkedron@ryerson.ca
Elvin Delgado, Ph.D.
Director, Institute for Integrated Energy Studies (I2ES)
Assistant Professor of Geography
Department of Geography
Tel: 509.963.2184
E-mail: delgadoe@cwu.edu
http://www.cwu.edu/geography/elvin-delgado
 Outreach   Coordinators   & Graduate   Student   RepresentativesKatie Bills Walsh
Ph.D. Student
Department of Earth Sciences
Montana State University
Tel: 406-994-3337
Email: kathryn.bills@msu.montana.edu
http://www.montana.edu/earthsciences/students/grad/bills.html

Trey Murphy
PhD Student
Department of Geography
University of North Carolina
Tel: 817-773-4103
Email: murphyt@unc.edu
murphy.web.unc.edu

 




Comments