People


Chair

Elvin Delgado, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Chair, Energy Studies Minor
Department of Geography
311 Dean Hall
Central Washington University
400 East University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: 509.963.2184
Fax: 509.963.1047
E-mail: delgadoe@cwu.edu
http://www.cwu.edu/geography/elvin-delgado

Secretary/Treasurer

Dustin Mulvaney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sustainable Energy Resources
Department of Environmental Studies
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95112
Tel: 831.247.3896
Email: dustin.mulvaney@sjsu.edu

http://people.ucsc.edu/~dustin

Directors 

Craig ZumBrunnen                                          Department of Geography                               University of Washington-Seattle                           Smith 416D                                                    University of Washington                                     Seattle, WA 98195                                                       phone: (206) 543-4915                                             fax: (206) 543-3313                  

Email: craigzb@u.washington.edu

Johanna Haas
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography-Geology
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4400
Normal, IL 61790
Tel: 309-438-5994
Email: jmhaas2@ilstu.edu

Jessica K. Graybill
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Geography
Colgate University
13 Oak Dr.
Hamilton, NY 13346
Tel: 315-228-6498
Email: jgraybill@mail.colgate.edu

Jianguo (Jack) Ma
Department of Geography
University of Maryland
2181 LeFrak Hall
College Park, MD 20742
Tel: 301-405-3861
Email: jma3@umd.edu

James J. Clancy
PhD Student
School of Geographical Sciences
Arizona State University
Cell:  602.206.7674
Email:  james.clancy@asu.edu

William Osei
Associate Professor
Department of Geography and Geology
Algoma University
1520 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada, P6A 2G4
Tel: 705-949-2301 ext. 4333
email: william.osei@algomau.ca

Rob Bailis
UCAR Post-Doctoral Fellow (2006-2007)
Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies
205 Prospect St
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: 203.432.5412
Email: robert.bailis@yale.edu

Outreach Coordinators & Graduate Student Representatives

Carlo Sica, M.A.

Ph.D. Student

Department of Geography
Syracuse University

Syracuse, NY 13244

Email: cesica@syr.edu 


Tom Loder
Ph.D. Student
Department of Geography
Texas A&M Universtiy
8th floor, Room 810, Eller O&M Building
College Station, Texas, 77843-3147
Tel: 617-763-2637
Email: tloder@neo.tamu.edu
http://geography.tamu.edu/profile/TLoder

 

Comments