People


Chair

Jennifer Baka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Environment
Department of Geography and Environment
London School of Economics
London
WC2A 2AE
UK

Email: j.baka@lse.ac.uk

http://www.lse.ac.uk/geographyAndEnvironment/whosWho/profiles/JBaka.aspx

Secretary/Treasurer

Julia Haggerty
Assistant Professor of Geography
Department of Earth Sciences
P.O. Box 173480
Bozeman, MT 59717-3480
Email: julia.haggerty@montana.edu


http://www.montana.edu/earthsciences/facstaff/haggerty.html

 Past Chair

Elvin Delgado, Ph.D.

Director, Institute for Integrated Energy Studies

Assistant Professor of Geography

Department of Geography
311 Dean Hall
Central Washington University
400 East University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: 509.963.2184
Fax: 509.963.1047
E-mail: delgadoe@cwu.edu
http://www.cwu.edu/geography/elvin-delgado

Directors 

Craig ZumBrunnen                                          Department of Geography                               University of Washington-Seattle                           Smith 416D                                                    University of Washington                                     Seattle, WA 98195                                                     phone: (206) 543-4915                                             fax: (206) 543-3313                  

Email: craigzb@u.washington.edu

Johanna Haas
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography-Geology
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4400
Normal, IL 61790
Tel: 309-438-5994
Email: jmhaas2@ilstu.edu

Jessica K. Graybill
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Geography
Colgate University
13 Oak Dr.
Hamilton, NY 13346
Tel: 315-228-6498
Email: jgraybill@mail.colgate.edu

Jianguo (Jack) Ma
Department of Geography
University of Maryland
2181 LeFrak Hall
College Park, MD 20742
Tel: 301-405-3861
Email: jma3@umd.edu

James J. Clancy
PhD Student
School of Geographical Sciences
Arizona State University
Cell:  602.206.7674
Email:  james.clancy@asu.edu

William Osei
Associate Professor
Department of Geography and Geology
Algoma University
1520 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada, P6A 2G4
Tel: 705-949-2301 ext. 4333
email: william.osei@algomau.ca

Rob Bailis
UCAR Post-Doctoral Fellow (2006-2007)
Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies
205 Prospect St
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: 203.432.5412
Email: robert.bailis@yale.edu

Outreach Coordinators & Graduate Student Representatives

Trey Murphy
MA Student
Department of Geography
Texas A&M Universtiy
8th floor, Room 810, Eller O&M Building
College Station, Texas, 77843-3147
Tel: 617-763-2637
Email: murphyt@tamu.edu

Tom Loder
Ph.D. Candidate
Department of Geography
Texas A&M Universtiy
8th floor, Room 810, Eller O&M Building
College Station, Texas, 77843-3147
Tel: 617-763-2637
Email: tloder@tamu.edu
http://geography.tamu.edu/profile/TLoder

 

Comments